We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Testimonials

Randy Lopez

 

Review left by Randy Lopez

Moe is one of the best salesman’s and got me a great approval.

Norwood Auto Sales and Service

01/15/2024

Sarah Douglass

Nothing but AMAZING experiences with Norwood Auto Sales & Service! Their team is very thorough and explains everything so I can understand. I highly recommend them!!

12/01/2023

Gina Collins

The experience I’ve had buying a car here was the easiest purchase I’ve made, MO is the nicest salesman and Dan make the transaction very easy with no stress. I have recommended many people here already and they take care of their customers with 100% quality and knowledge with the vehicles they sell and fix, the most honest people I have ever worked with.

11/30/2023

Irma Aguilar

I found my car in carguru and I was able to check in depth more details in the dealer website. I dropped a note and I was contacted very fast and got invited to visit and drive the car. Moe Naser was extremely professional and caring on any question I had. He was so direct to give the answers and open for any other doubts I had. I drove the Camry so smooth. He offered the shop for any service I may need in future. I felt very good and I would recommend very very much him and Norwood Auto Sales and Service. Thank you guys for my car.

11/21/2023

B f

I recently purchased a pre owned Lexus 350 at Norwood Auto Sales and Service. Although my interaction so far is limited, it is very positive. I am impressed and thankful for the calm energetic professional help in finding a beautiful V6 car and Moe’s guiding me through the purchase.
I was referred to Norwood Auto Sales by the local Shell Station on Neponset St in Norwood who have kept my 2003 Highlander running over the years. Am looking forward to the same great service at Norwood Auto Sales.

11/21/2023

Cristina Ortiz

Great service all around! Couldn't be happier! Moe is the best always working around my work schedule and very accommodating! Definitely recommend them!

11/10/2023

Roudy Belus

 

Moe is best car sales man in world.

 

10/27/2023

 

Mohammed AlBaghdadi

 

Great service, honest, easygoing, highly recommended

 

Corine Meliek

 

I came to this shop instead of my usual auto shop and I’m so happy I did! They diagnosed my car’s issues quickly and efficiently and gave me so much peace of mind while my car was with them. Service was 10/10!

Services: Auto body & trim repair, Steering & suspension repair, Auto A/C recharge, Auto tire replacement, Oil change

Corey Chung

 

Place was great, nice waiting area. Quick oil service change. Cheaper than surrounding areas & the guys are speedy with the work

Brandon Wright

I cannot say enough good things about William and Danny over here at Norwood Auto Sales and Service. They are extremely professional and courteous each and every time I use there services. Thank you again for all the hard work and help, you are are the best.

Brandon

Deyson Alonzo

Many thanks to Erick and the entire Mecanico team for the good experience and the great mechanical service I received on my car. I recommend it to everyone and my family. Thank you so much.

10/11/2023

Megan Stoyanovich

Fantastic place! Eddie and team were super quick and knew exactly what I needed. Will definitely be going back!

Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment

 

Kevin Aguirre

Edi and his crew did an amazing job switching tires and wheels on my bmw 3 series! Very reasonable price, came to check and provided an update for each step! I didn’t feel pressured like at other dealers and shops, I definitely will be a repeat customer! 5/5 recommend!

Services: Tires, Tire rotations, Wheel alignment

Victoria Wissam

I needed to repair my car door. Danny one of the owners was quick to order the parts needed which arrived the next morning. He went out of his way to pick up my car, service it, and also clean the inside. He also dropped off my car when it was completed back to my house. These guys provide excellent customer service, highly recommended.

Services: General repairs & maintenance, Auto detailing

Corine Meliek

I came to this shop instead of my usual auto shop and I’m so happy I did! They diagnosed my car’s issues quickly and efficiently and gave me so much peace of mind while my car was with them. Service was 10/10!

Services: Auto body & trim repair, Steering & suspension repair, Auto A/C recharge, Auto tire replacement, Oil change

Anahit Gasparyan

I usually hate going to the auto body shop but the team really made the experience as efficient as possible!! Excellent service and quality work! 5 stars

Samari Winklaar

Amazing service! Edi is very perfessional, you can trust him with your car. There is a great waiting room with snacks and coffee, while you wait for your car. Very efficient service. Thank you Edi!

Service: Vehicle safety inspection

Tallys Rezende

My car was recently worked on here. And the service was amazing. I would really recommend. The mechanic Eddie was great.

Tom Arsenault

Needed two new tires, an oil change, and a general car inspection. The estimate was the cheapest I had been given in the area and this shop was the first I visited that gave me the impression they were genuinely trying to help (rather than …More

edwardz capellan

Came here for an oil change. They inspected my vehicle at no charge. Broke down the cost and estimate for repair, and they didn't try to sell me on the job. Talk about a breath of fresh air as it relates to car repair. I'll definitely be bringing all my cars here

Rachel Carroll

Took my car here for a tune-up and couldn’t be happier. Everyone was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. Would absolutely come back.

Services: Brakes, Battery, Oil change

Sony Asmath

Had my Gla for service b, IGreat experience, great sense of humor, affordable price and very quick

Aleek Artinian

Brand new, clean shop, great service! These guys definitely know what they're doing.

Services: Brakes, Oil change

Kissyla Emanuelly

Just went in for a sticker and I was in and out in 5 minutes!!

Response from the owner

Thank you!